Welche Kurse gibt wer im Verein?

Sprechstunden - jeweils nur nach Anmeldung per Telefon oder E-Mail.

 

 

Kursleiterinnen:

Eva-Maria Böhmer-Kunz

Name:   Eva-Maria Böhmer-Kunz
Telefon: 06172  42718
  E-Mail: E.-M.Boehmer-Kunz@kneipp-verein-bad-homburg.de

 

Claudia Bornemann

Name:   Claudia Bornemann
Telefon: 069  5072566
  E-Mail: C.Bornemann@kneipp-verein-bad-homburg.de

Name:    Ute Rohrmann
Telefon:  0170 2171849
  E-Mail: U.Rohrmann@kneipp-verein-bad-homburg.de

Brigitte Siebeck

Name:   Brigitte Siebeck
Telefon: 06034-9399690
 E-Mail: B.Siebeck@kneipp-verein-bad-homburg.de

Doris Werner

Name:   Doris Werner
Telefon: 06007  1520
  E-Mail: D.Werner@kneipp-verein-bad-homburg.de

Ursula Wiesenhofer

Name:   Ursula Wiesenhofer
Telefon: 06172  459441
  E-Mail: U.Wiesenhofer@kneipp-verein-bad-homburg.de